Susan King reviewed Ever Faithful Pet Funeral Home and Crematory —
—Keri, you were so kind in your service for us when we lost our beloved Snooty! We felt so comfortable bringing her to you! Everfaithful is a very beautiful and dignified facility for the most special members of all of our families. Thank You!

Susan Bossert
Keri, thank you so much for taking such good care of my Emerson. He was so very special to me. You came to my home and were so kind to him and me. I was scared to pick up Emerson’s ashes but you made it ok. I will totally give praises to you.

Anonymous
Thank you for taking such good care of Tootsie, she was our baby and part of our family. You understood what a difficult decision we had to make and was there every step of the way, from meeting us at the Vets. to getting to pick up her remains today. You let us cry on your shoulder and lovingly took care of our baby. There’s not a thing I would change. I recommend your service to anyone. After doing some research this was the only one I felt comfortable enough to let take our 10 year old Rat Terrier. Keri at the North May locations was wonderful and treated us like family. Thank you

Victoria Nicole Brodersen reviewed Ever Faithful Pet Funeral Home and Crematory — 5 star
· November 27, 2013 ·
I would recommend this place to anyone who sadly lost a pet! It’s a very sad horrible thing to go through. I lost my dog 11/25/13 and this cremation place is very wonderful! She really brightens up your day no matter how sad you are! I highly recommend her services to anyone! .

Kathy Johnston Bittner reviewed Ever Faithful Pet Funeral Home and Crematory — 5 star
· August 9, 2013 ·
It’s owned and operated by wonderful people who truly love animals and understand their value within the family structure. I would highly recommend them to anyone dealing with the loss of a beloved pet.

Jayceette Boger reviewed Ever Faithful Pet Funeral Home and Crematory — 5 star
· January 3, 2014 ·
Kerri was awesome and took great care of us. Thank you so much

Jennifer Lindsey reviewed Ever Faithful Pet Funeral Home and Crematory — 5 star
· January 9 ·
Keri, at Ever Faithful pet funeral home, was wonderful. Such a caring and compassionate individual. She even drove all the way to Piedmont on snow packed roads to pick up or beloved Molly. I felt a bit guilty knowing that she was going to do this despite the danger, but she assured us that it was “okay”. Thank you Keri and Smith Kernke for offering this type of funeral and crematory services.

Lisa Riley reviewed Ever Faithful Pet Funeral Home and Crematory — 5 star
· December 9, 2016 ·
Keri dropped everything and came straight to our house on a Sunday to pick up our sweet girl who unexpectedly, quickly passed away. She was wonderful and we are so very grateful.

Bev Lawson reviewed Ever Faithful Pet Funeral Home and Crematory — 5 star
· September 27, 2016 ·
Keri is so kind and loving. Her mission is a ministry to serve her clients and their beloved pets. She truly loves animals and their owners. We knew our pets would be treated with love, dignity and respect. The pet funeral home environment helps everyone feel special and warm. Thank you for being there for us.

Tommie Muñoz Tran reviewed Ever Faithful Pet Funeral Home and Crematory — 5 star
· April 10, 2016 ·
Thank you Keri for coming to pick up Lonnie and taking such wonderful care of her.
I know I was a mess and still am when I walk into the kitchen each time since then because she always followed me around.
I miss her cheesy grin as she waited patiently for her snacks or when she knew that I was baking her favorite cookies.
I love the way you treated her and our family with such kindness and respect.

Tabatha Maassen reviewed Ever Faithful Pet Funeral Home and Crematory — 5 star
· October 20, 2016 ·
Keri was so kind during this difficult time. Words are not enough to say thanks

Sheryl Towle Miles reviewed Ever Faithful Pet Funeral Home and Crematory — 5 star
· July 13, 2016 ·
Keri, thank you for being so kind and caring when we lost our Rockee. We appreciate you meeting us on a Saturday and again on Sunday to pick him up. He has been a part of our family for 18 1/2 years. It felt very comforting at such a sad time.

Jeannette ‘Jan’ Manning Miller reviewed Ever Faithful Pet Funeral Home and Crematory — 5 star
· February 8, 2016 ·
Thank you so much Keri for taking such good care of our little Bailey. We’re in Enid and away from our home in Florida and our hearts were broken. You let us bring Bailey to you and you took care of him right away, letting us pick up his remains the very next day so we could have him safely with us again. Your amazing service lets us give our pets the dignity we feel they so deserve. Thank you.

Beverly Jane BF Michalik reviewed Ever Faithful Pet Funeral Home and Crematory — 5 star
· July 11, 2016 ·
We had to put our loving dog, Roxy, to sleep this past weekend. Keri at Ever Faithful was very supportive and helpful through this difficult time for us. We are very Thankful for the excellent assistance we received and assurance that Roxy was properly taken care of in the end.

Sue Kerr Matias reviewed Ever Faithful Pet Funeral Home and Crematory — 5 star
· July 20, 2014 ·
Sadly I had to lay my sweet momma girl Buffee to rest on June 14. Keri was so wonderful, kind and sweet. She allowed us to spend as much time there with Buffee as we needed prior to leaving her. Keri provided printed resources for grieving and helped me choose some books she offered for sale to also help with grieving when I called back a few days later. Keri was so sympathetic to our loss and has been so kind in the week since. Highly recommend Ever Faithful to anyone needing such services from a respectful compassionate place.

Pam Hill reviewed Ever Faithful Pet Funeral Home and Crematory — 5 star
· March 12, 2016 ·
Thank you so much Kerri for the respect and genuine understanding you showed us when we brought you our sweet kitty Munchkin. After a horrible experience with Precious Pets in Spencer 8 months ago, we researched services and knew we would be using Ever Faithful when the time arose again. We didn’t think it would be so soon, however. From the first phone call, bringing her in and picking her up, you were professional and personable. Your kindness was greatly appreciated and the extra things you did (certificate of cremation, Rainbow Bridge Story and handling our special request) was quite touching. From the bottom of our hearts, thank you. 💕
Pam & Joe Hill

Amanda Boardman reviewed Ever Faithful Pet Funeral Home and Crematory — 5 star
· June 15, 2016 ·
Keri is such a wonderful person. We have went through them for 3 of our babies now, one just today. I bawled on her shoulders when my baby of 15 years passed and she just let me. You guys are awesome and do a wonderful service to our 4 legged children. Keep up the great work!

Debbie Lykins reviewed Ever Faithful Pet Funeral Home and Crematory — 5 star
· March 17, 2014 ·
Keri, thank you for showing me around today – your place is beautiful and I would never take my pets anywhere else. I will tell everyone I know about you and how much care goes into what you do. By the way, I forgot to thank you for the card, that was so sweet. Thank you for taking care of my little girl, Adrieanna, I know without a doubt she was handled with love and respect
.

Virginia Stelly reviewed Ever Faithful Pet Funeral Home and Crematory — 5 star
· March 14, 2014 ·
I have no doubt what so ever that the services you provided are of the best quality, however I do have some concern of the use of the phrase ” Fell Asleep “, I feel as though it might cast some fear in children thinking that if they Fall Asleep that they will never wake up again, just a little food for thought, God Bless you and for all that you do for grieving pets owners

Julie M Allen reviewed Ever Faithful Pet Funeral Home and Crematory — 5 star
· May 22, 2015 ·
Thank you so much Kerri for all that you did for Snuff today. You made the process easier to handle at the end. Great customer service. You can tell that Ever Faithful truly cares about the pets they serve and take extra special care during this difficult time.

Christy Holsey reviewed Ever Faithful Pet Funeral Home and Crematory — 5 star
· August 16, 2016 ·
Keri, you are a true angel!! Thank you for coming and picking up our beloved Rottweiler, Minnie Mouse. You have always been there for us.

Martin Lopez reviewed Ever Faithful Pet Funeral Home and Crematory — 5 star
· June 13, 2014 ·
Thanks to Ever Faithful for your excellent and compassionate service that you provided following the death of our pit bull, Talullah. Throughout the process, your genuine care was clearly evident. I will recommend you to anyone that needs a final disposition for their pets.

Darlene Power reviewed Ever Faithful Pet Funeral Home and Crematory — 5 star
· December 14, 2015 ·
This has truly been difficult to say the least. Thank you to Keri for taking the special time with us to find out about our Jackson. So appreciate your sincere heart. – CD & Darlene Power

Bruce Apple reviewed Ever Faithful Pet Funeral Home and Crematory — 5 star
· March 29, 2015 ·
Thank you for meeting us on such short notice and taking care of our baby boy and taking time out of your Sunday to meet with us so we could bring him back home.

Shannon Towle Martin reviewed Ever Faithful Pet Funeral Home and Crematory — 5 star
· June 28, 2014 ·
I had to use their services for my Harley, very easy and nice to work with would recommend them to anyone who is having to deal with the loss of their pet. Awesome is the best word…….Thank You Keri

Lä Güërä Maldonado reviewed Ever Faithful Pet Funeral Home and Crematory — 5 star
· January 17, 2015 ·
Best place to recommend ever faith full pet funural home & crematory if you have lost a pet the best place to go to & cheap prices too I highly recommend this place

Terri L Christiansen Tester reviewed Ever Faithful Pet Funeral Home and Crematory — 5 star
· December 31, 2014 ·
Kerri & everyone was so helpful coming to pick Hope up on a Sunday and taking my emotions to heart!!! Thank you all so much!! I will be recommending your services to everyone I know. God Bless!!

Terri Lynn Cisper reviewed Ever Faithful Pet Funeral Home and Crematory — 5 star
· January 4, 2016 ·
Very Thankful For The Excellent Care My Little Baby Ramsey received at Ever Faithful Pet Funeral Home And Crematory. Thankful For A Wonderful Facility In Oklahoma City, Oklahoma. I recommend to All My Family And Friends’ in the future. Thankful for Keri’s Beautiful Blessings’ for the aftercare.of my pet Ramsey.

Terri Lynn Cisper Thankful for the Excellent care Ramsey received on his journey home 🏠 to rest in Peace. I am very thankful for Ever Faithful Pet Funeral Home and Crematory. I recommend to All my Family 👪 and Friends in the future 😊. Very Thankful for a wonderful facility in Oklahoma City, Oklahoma. Thankful for Keri’s Beautiful Blessings’ For My Little Baby Ramsey. The care is the Best.
Unlike · Reply · 1 · January 4, 2016 at 1:02pm · Edited

Tiffany English reviewed Ever Faithful Pet Funeral Home and Crematory — 5 star
· August 6, 2014 ·
Keri gave my heart such peace and comfort today with this entire experience. I wish I could’ve had this with our other two babies years ago. Thank you so much Keri.

Tiffany Eck reviewed Ever Faithful Pet Funeral Home and Crematory — 5 star
· December 23, 2014 ·
🙂 such a lovely businesses and took care of us all really well. I would recommend this place to anyone who lost a pet

Leasa Roberts Bird reviewed Ever Faithful Pet Funeral Home and Crematory — 5 star
· February 9, 2014 ·
I would definitely recommend Ever Faithful Pets services. We were so blessed to have Keri take care of our “Misty” when we had to say good bye. We were treated like family and our little girl was treated with much dignity.

Jo Stewart reviewed Ever Faithful Pet Funeral Home and Crematory — 5 star
· December 16, 2015 ·
They were very helpful and sympathetic I’m sure they treated my beloved pets remains with respect and love

21Margot V McCann reviewed Ever Faithful Pet Funeral Home and Crematory — 5 sta· December 15, 2013 ·